Coldplay Update!

Saturday, October 25, 2008

English alternative rock band Coldplay will release a new EP entitled Prospekt's March on November 25, 2008. The EP will feature several tracks left over from the studio sessions for Coldplay's fourth studio album, Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends plues 2 remixes: the first one is the Osaka Sun Mix to "Lovers In Japan" and the other one is a new version to "Lost" featuring rapper Jay-Z. Check out the comments in case you miss something and don't forget to rate this entry!


Petrix said...

Lost (Feat Jay-Z):

Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix):