Ginuwine - A Man's Thoughts

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

A Man's Thoughts is the upcoming sixth studio album from multi-platinum R&B singer Ginuwine. It will be released on June 23, 2009. The first single from the album is "Last Chance", which was produced by Bryan-Michael Cox and written by Adonis Shropshire. The next single is scheduled to be "Get Involved", which is produced by Timbaland and features Timbaland and Missy Elliott. Check it out!


01. Interlude
02. Show Off
03. Trouble (Feat. Bun B)
04. Last Chance
05. Interlude
06. One Time For Love
07. Open The Door
08. Get Involved (Feat. Timbaland & Missy Elliott)
09. Orchestra
10. Touch Me
11. Lying To Each Other
12. Even When I’m Mad
13. Bridge To Love (Feat. Brandy)
14. Used To Be The One
15. Show Me The Way

Mp3(Rapidshare): Ginuwine - A Man's Thoughts


Hugo said...

Acabo de conocer a este chico... (si, ya sé q tiene una carrera largísima pero yo soy demasiado joven... jajajajaja)

Last Chance está muy chula!!