Busta Rhymes - Blessed (Leaked Tracks)

Friday, July 11, 2008

Rapper Busta Rhymes will release his eighth studio album in mid-late August, 2008. The album, entitled Blessed, will include guest appearances by Mary J. Blige, Jamie Foxx, Common, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, T.I., Linkin Park, T-Pain amongst others. These are the leaked tracks do date. Check it out and don´t forget to leave a comment!

Blessed (Leaked Tracks)

01. We Made It (Feat Linkin Park) (3:58)
02. I Got Bass (4:25)
03. Don't Touch Me (Throw da Water on 'Em) (Remix) (Feat Lil' Wayne, Nas, The Game, Big Daddy Kane, Reek Da Villian & Spliff Star) (4:56)
04. Throw It Up (Feat Ludacris & Lil Wayne) (4:59)
05. Missile (3:22)
06. Let Me See (Feat Machal Montano & Rock City) (3:28)


Hav said...

te quieroo :D

Anonymous said...

arab money is on der i wonder if tht timbaland song is gunna b on it